1. England - United Kingdom
  2. London
  3. 5 bed semi

5 bed semi

2br budget
London,England - United Kingdom
  • Wifi
  • Parking

Description

I live in a 5 bed home with garden with my husband Gerry. I have lived in my home for over 25 years. I live my home as t is very comfortable and has a spacious back garden, 2 bathrooms and although I do not have any pets, I have a fondness for cats and have always been around them most of my life. My children are grown up girls now, but will often come and visit me along with my two grand children. My grandchildren are lively and lovely children aged 10 (grandson) and 9 (granddaughter). They teach me and my husband lots of new things and I love to have them around whenever I am not working as a chef. I have been a chef for many years and enjoy turning a few simple ingredients into a great meal. In my spare time, I also enjoy the gym and listening to music and just relaxing. I look forward to having guest in mu home as I enjoy hearing stories from all around the world.
Experience your vacation in Berlin with those who know the city like the back of their own hand— the locals, of course! That’s Homestay’s goal, to connect travelers with locals who are willing to open their home to them. By staying in someone’s home rather than at a hotel, guests get an unrivaled, unique experience. Plus, they'll even make some new friends and extend their social network across the globe. You can say goodbye to tourist traps and hello to some of the hidden secrets of your destination, so book a room on homestay.com today.
Bedrooms
2
Sleeps
4
Bathrooms
1

Location

Is this your place?
  • Claim your property page and access your free AllTheRooms for Property Owners account.
  • Update business information
  • Respond to reviews and privately message customers
  • See the customer leads your property page generates
  • Monitor how many people view your property page
Claim this listing
Thank you! Your property claim is finished. Please wait for us to contact you to confirm ownership.